TELEPHONE:+44 (0) 330 1330 852 
EMAIL: help@flipfaculty.org 
 
 

THE REGISTER OF  FLiP FACULTY APPROVED  FAMILY LAW SUPERVISORS 

FLiP Faculty approved Family Law Supervisors have successfully completed the full Faculty Family Law Supervision Programme. These Family Supervisiors have attended three training modules, recevied personal supervision during their training and worked with volunteer family lawyers in order to achieve the standard required. 
 
In order to find the most appropriate supervisor for you or your team please see the register below which includes links to individual profiles. 
 
Be among the first 
Family Law Supervisors 
in the UK 
 
 

Register of FLiP Faculty approved Family Law Supervisors 

Family Law Supervisor 
Contact Details 
Link to profile page 
ZoĆ« Barnes 
07805 049456 
Salisbury, Wiltshire. 
zoe@supervisionwessex.co.uk 
Gillian Bishop 
07979 250089 
London / Kent 
gb@flip.co.uk 
James Carroll 
Direct: +44 (0)20 7440 4839 
Main: +44 (0)20 7405 6566 
James.Carroll@russell-cooke.co.uk 
Southeast and Greater London 
Julie de Ruiter 
Telephone: +44 (0)7946 749485 
Email: supervision@juliederuiter.co.uk 
East Anglia / London 
Lesley Edelstein 
07769 345690 
lesley@selfmatterstherapy.co.uk 
North West - Cheshire, Manchester, Liverpool and Lancashire 
Maria Fender 
07910 193894 
Bath, Somerset 
maria@supervisionwessex.co.uk 
Juliette Kinsey 
01274 581100 
Yorkshire - but can Zoom anywhere! 
enquiries@justtalkmediation.co.uk 
Kim Marshall 
07961 345519 
Greater London, South East 
Kim.dudleymarshall@outlook.com 
Christopher Mills 
07812 364070 
psychrismills@gmail.com 
Bath, Somerset 
Holly Miller 
07759 472298 
South West 
supervision@hollymiller.uk 
Catherine Rodger 
Seven Oaks, Kent 
c.rodger@btinternet.com 
Peter Seal 
07856 507178 
peterseal64@gmail.com 
Dorset (but can zoom anywhere) 
Claire Webb 
023 9248 1183 
claire@mediation-now.co.uk 
Fareham, Havant, and Petersfield 
Ruth Yudkin 
07751 084426 
Bristol, Avon 
ruth@couplesandfamilies.org.uk 
Jeanne Ziminski 
London & Surrey 
jziminski@blueyonder.co.uk 

Want to learn more about Family Law Supervision? 

To find out more about how Family Law Supervisors work please visit the Association of Family Law Superviosrs website. 

Working with your preferred Family Law Supervisor 

Please contact Family Law Supervisors directly via the details they have provided 
 
All arrangements and contracts are made directly with the individual Family Law Supervisor. There is no referral fee or other financial arrangement with FLiP Faculty beyond the original costs of the training course. 
 
Please note that FLiP Faculty cannot take responsibility or liability for the delivery of any services provided. 
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings